“Voice of the Glen 2015”
The Glen Theatre “Voice of the Glen” singing competition is now at the final stage of the competition.

The competition is sponsored by Tadgh O Keeffe and Sons Electrical and Solar panels Ltd.

The List of Finalists in the 2015 Voice of the Glen which will take place on Saturday 18th April.

Elizabeth Withers – Banteer GAA.
Joanne Geaney – Cork County Open
Shannon Murphy – The Spinning-Wheel Castletownroche.
Conor Hartnett – The Sunday Night Club.
Andrew Finnegan – High St Bar Newmarket.
Denise Kelleher – Alley Bar Kanturk.
Jim Healy – Pyke theatre Ballincollig.
Aine Cott – Sinsear Club Castlemagner.
Amy O Riordan – Centre Stage Mallow.
Linda Glassett – Meals on Wheels Mallow.
Ted Herlihy – Kanturk Co-Op Marts.
Louise Bourke – Freemount Macra.